In this section:

Templeton Area
Development Corp.

Templeton Area Development Corporation Board of Directors

The TADC is governed by an 11-person Board of Directors who serve three year terms. Terms are staggered so that no more than 4 terms end in any year. Elections are held at the TADC's annual meeting on the first Tuesday of February every year.


Name Occupation Term
Nick Romey, President Carrier, U.S. Postal Service 2015-2018
Bill Prebeck, Vice President Vice President, Templeton Savings Bank 2014-2017
Joe Behrens, Treasurer

Vice President, Templeton Savings Bank

Ken Behrens Salesman, Van Diest Supply Company 2014-2017
Chris Danner, Secretary Owner/Operater, Templeton Family Farms 2013-2016
Gene Meiners Carroll County Supervisor 2015-2018
Gary Rupiper Auctioneer 2013-2016
Dave Schoeppner Owner, Schoeppner Construction 2013-2016
Dave Schwaller Owner, Rye Supply, Inc. 2015-2018
Pat Snyder Manager, Templeton Telephone Company 2015-2018
Ali Sturm Owner, Fitness-4-You 2013-2016