Calendar of Events

Calendar Print View
Remove Detail

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Time: 09:00 AM
End Time: 11:00 AM
Start Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
End Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Weekday(s): Wednesday


Summer Arts Program- Gym

 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
End Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
Weekday(s): Thursday


Templeton Rye*

Grand Hall

Friday, August 3, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
End Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
Weekday(s): Friday


Wedding Setup

 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
End Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
Weekday(s): Saturday


Danner-Ewoldt Wedding*

† Facility

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Time: 06:30 PM
End Time: 08:30 PM
Start Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
End Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Weekday(s): Sunday


Prescott Volleyball/Gym

 

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
End Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
Weekday(s): Sunday


Community Room/Danner-Ewoldt

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Time: 11:00 AM
End Time: 12:00 PM
Start Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
End Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Weekday(s): Tuesday


reserved/Facility

 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
End Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
Weekday(s): Thursday


KCís Eden Room

 

Friday, August 10, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
End Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
Weekday(s): Friday


Wedding Setup

 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
End Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
Weekday(s): Saturday


Bolin-Stevens Wedding*

Facility

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Time: 06:30 PM
End Time: 08:30 PM
Start Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
End Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Weekday(s): Sunday


Prescott Volleyball/Gym

 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
End Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Weekday(s): Thursday


TADC

Eden

Friday, August 17, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
End Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
Weekday(s): Friday


Wedding setup

 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
End Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
Weekday(s): Saturday


Parker/Mennenoh*

Facility

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Time: 06:30 PM
End Time: 08:30 PM
Start Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
End Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Weekday(s): Sunday


Prescott Volleyball/Gym

 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Time: 01:00 PM
End Time: 05:00 PM
Start Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
End Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Weekday(s): Tuesday


Reserved Eden/Klocke

 

Friday, August 24, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
End Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
Weekday(s): Friday


Wedding Setup

 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
End Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
Weekday(s): Saturday


Janning- Schultes Wedding*

† Facility

Monday, August 27, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
End Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
Weekday(s): Monday


Reserved

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
End Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Weekday(s): Wednesday


Carroll Co Ag Extension/Community Room

 





Found 20 events as listed above. Generated using the Expinion.net MultiCalendars on 10/16/2018 6:03:10 AM.