Calendar of Events

Calendar Print View
Remove Detail

Friday, July 3, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Friday, July 3, 2020
End Date: Saturday, July 4, 2020
Weekday(s): Friday, Saturday


Templeton Celebration

 

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Friday, July 3, 2020
End Date: Saturday, July 4, 2020
Weekday(s): Friday, Saturday


Templeton Celebration

 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Thursday, July 9, 2020
End Date: Thursday, July 9, 2020
Weekday(s): Thursday


Wedding Set-up

 

Friday, July 10, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Time: 08:00 AM
End Time: 11:30 PM
Start Date: Friday, July 10, 2020
End Date: Friday, July 10, 2020
Weekday(s): Friday


Kerkhoff/Nobles Wedding Facility*

 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Time: 10:00 AM
End Time: 04:00 PM
Start Date: Saturday, July 11, 2020
End Date: Saturday, July 11, 2020
Weekday(s): Saturday


Nobles/Kerkhoff

 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Time: 09:30 AM
End Time: 12:00 PM
Start Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020
End Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Weekday(s): Tuesday


Wilbur-Ellis Agribusiness/Eden Room

 

Friday, July 17, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Friday, July 17, 2020
End Date: Friday, July 17, 2020
Weekday(s): Friday


Wedding Setup

 

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Saturday, July 18, 2020
End Date: Saturday, July 18, 2020
Weekday(s): Saturday


Ramsey/ Spies Wedding*

 

Friday, July 24, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Friday, July 24, 2020
End Date: Friday, July 24, 2020
Weekday(s): Friday


Wedding Setup

 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Saturday, July 25, 2020
End Date: Saturday, July 25, 2020
Weekday(s): Saturday


Bohlmann/Pudenz* Facility

 

Friday, July 31, 2020

Event Category: Reservations
Start Date: Friday, July 31, 2020
End Date: Friday, July 31, 2020
Weekday(s): Friday


Wedding Setup

 





Found 11 events as listed above. Generated using the Expinion.net MultiCalendars on 7/13/2020 3:02:17 AM.